kablan.ch

test

Ansprechpartner Abteilung Kabel

Philipp Walcher
Tel. +41 31 930 80 71
p.walcher@kablan.ch

Yannic Gerber
Tel. +41 31 930 80 62
y.gerber@kablan.ch

Paolo Righetti
Tel. +41 31 930 80 61
p.righetti@kablan.ch

Sibyl Ansermot
Tel. +41 31 930 80 37
s.ansermot@kablan.ch

Heinz Röthenmund
Tel. +41 31 930 80 72
h.roethenmund@kablan.ch

Yvonne Baumgartner
Tel. +41 31 930 80 75
y.baumgartner@kablan.ch

Damaris Augsburger
Tel. +41 31 930 80 73
d.augsburger@kablan.ch

Melchior Hotz
Tel. +41 31 930 80 69
m.hotz@kablan.ch

Sinthuya Visvanathan
Tel. +41 31 930 80 88
s.visvanathan@kablan.ch