kablan.ch

test

Verkauf Aussendienst

 

REGION WEST

 

AD-Gebiet 1+2

(GE, VD, NE, FR, JU)

Stéphane Perrin
Leiter Region West
Tel. +41 79 617 08 08
s.perrin@kablan.ch

 

Region Mitte

AD-Gebiet 3 (BE, SO)

Koong Ho
Leiter Gebiete BE & SO
Tel. +41 79 407 86 84
k.ho@kablan.ch

AD-Gebiet 5

(BS, BL, AG, LU, NW, OW)

Hausi Grossenbacher
Leiter Gebiete BS/BL/AG/NW/OW
Tel. +41 79 488 21 18
h.grossenbacher@kablan.ch

AD-Gebiet 4 (BE)

Joel Bigler
Leiter Gebiet BE
Tel. +41 79 210 09 63
j.bigler@kablan.ch

AD-Gebiet 6 (ZH)

Daniel Burkhardt

Leiter Gebiet ZH
Tel. +41 79 643 32 69
d.burkhardt@kablan.ch

Region Ost

AD-Gebiet 7

(SZ, ZG, UR, ZH)

Marc Reichmuth
Leiter Gebiete SZ/ZG/UR/ZH
Tel. +41 79 955 65 24
m.reichmuth@kablan.ch

AD-Gebiet 9

(GR, GL, SG Rheintal, FL)

Arno Casaulta
Leiter Region Ost &
Stv. Leiter Marketing & Verkauf
Tel. +41 79 620 00 94
a.casaulta@kablan.ch

AD-Gebiet 8

(SG, TG, AR, AI)

Hansjörg Grögli
Leiter Gebiete SG/TG/AR/AI
Tel. +41 79 589 44 79
h.groegli@kablan.ch

Ganze Schweiz

Tom Frey
Leiter Marketing & Verkauf
Tel. +41 78 661 99 99
t.frey@kablan.ch