kablan.ch

test

Philipp Walcher
Tel. +41 31 930 80 71
p.walcher@kablan.ch

Yvonne Baumgartner
Tél. +41 31 930 80 80
y.baumgartner@kablan.ch

Laura Galler
Tél. +41 31 930 80 57
l.galler@kablan.ch

Janine Nyffeler
Tél. +41 31 930 80 74
j.nyffeler@kablan.ch

Pascal Züst
Tél. +41 31 930 80 79
p.zuest@kablan.ch

Alejandro Garcia
Tel. +41 31 930 80 64
a.garcia@kablan.ch

(Kopie 47)

Anja Lena Blunier
Tél. +41 31 930 80 33
a.blunier@kablan.ch

Melchior Hotz
Tél. +41 31 930 80 69
m.hotz@kablan.ch

Paolo Righetti
Tél. +41 31 930 80 61
p.righetti@kablan.ch

Renato Colombo
Tél. +41 31 930 80 53
r.colombo@kablan.ch

Sebastian Kunz
Tél. +41 31 930 80 31
s.kunz@kablan.ch

Sinthuya Visvanathan
Tél. +41 31 930 80 88
s.visvanathan@kablan.ch