kablan.ch

test

CONTACT SECTEUR COIRE

Carla Borghi
Tél. +41 81 286 76 82
c.borghi@kablan.ch
 

Maniparan Paramalingam
Tél. +41 81 286 76 83
m.paramalingam@kablan.ch

Arno Casaulta
gérant de surcursale
Tél. +41 81 286 76 85
a.casaulta@kablan.ch

Jörg Peter
Tél. +41 81 286 76 84
j.peter@kablan.ch
 

Rita Gabriella Kiss
Tél. +41 81 286 76 90
r.kiss@kablan.ch
 

Natascha Schneller
Tél. +41 81 286 76 80
n.schneller@kablan.ch