kablan.ch

test

Verkauf Innendienst

Philipp Walcher
Tel. +41 31 930 80 71
p.walcher@kablan.ch

Yvonne Baumgartner
Tel. +41 31 930 80 75
y.baumgartner@kablan.ch

Laura Galler
Tel. +41 31 930 80 57
l.galler@kablan.ch

Janine Nyffeler
Tel. +41 31 930 80 74
j.nyffeler@kablan.ch

Sinthuya Visvanathan
Tel. +41 31 930 80 88
s.visvanathan@kablan.ch

Alejandro Garcia
Tel. +41 31 930 80 64
a.garcia@kablan.ch

Anja Lena Blunier
Tel. +41 31 930 80 33
a.blunier@kablan.ch

Melchior Hotz
Tel. +41 31 930 80 69
m.hotz@kablan.ch

Paolo Righetti
Tel. +41 31 930 80 61
p.righetti@kablan.ch

Pascal Züst
Tel. +41 31 930 80 79
p.zuest@kablan.ch

Pascal Altermatt
Tel. +41 31 930 80 38
p.altermatt@kablan.ch

Renato Colombo
Tel. +41 31 930 80 53
r.colombo@kablan.ch

Sebastian Kunz
Tel. +41 31 930 80 31
s.kunz@kablan.ch

Heinz Röthenmund
Tel. +41 31 930 80 72
h.roethenmund@kablan.ch