kablan.ch

test

Verkauf Aussendienst

 

REGION WEST

 

AD-Gebiet 1+2

Stéphane Perrin
Leiter Region West
Tel. +41 79 617 08 08
s.perrin@kablan.ch

 

Region Mitte

AD-Gebiet 3

Roland Krenn
Verkaufsberater Aussendienst
Tel. +41 79 407 86 84
r.krenn@kablan.ch

AD-Gebiet 5

Hausi Grossenbacher
Verkaufsberater Aussendienst
Tel. +41 79 488 21 18
h.grossenbacher@kablan.ch

AD-Gebiet 4

Joel Bigler
Verkaufsberater Aussendienst
Tel. +41 79 210 09 63
j.bigler@kablan.ch

AD-Gebiet 6

Daniel Burkhardt
Verkaufsberater Aussendienst
Tel. +41 79 643 32 69
d.burkhardt@kablan.ch

Verkaufsteam als Übersicht

 

 







Region Ost

AD-Gebiet 7

Marc Reichmuth
Verkaufsberater Aussendienst
Tel. +41 79 955 65 24
m.reichmuth@kablan.ch

AD-Gebiet 9

Arno Casaulta
Leiter Region Ost
Tel. +41 81 286 76 85
a.casaulta@kablan.ch

AD-Gebiet 8

Hansjörg Grögli
Verkaufsberater Aussendienst
Tel. +41 79 589 44 79
h.groegli@kablan.ch

Ganze Schweiz

Tom Frey
Leiter Key Account Management
Energieversorger
und Zentraleinkauf
Tel. +41 78 661 99 99
t.frey@kablan.ch